7/7/23 Update – The Bow and Arrow of God

BOW AND ARROW

7/7/23: During the past week, I have seen the Bow and Arrow of God (directed north) constellation during the First Watch Holy Convocation and I have seen the Bow and Arrow of God (directed northwest) during the Fourth Watch Holy Convocation daily. I am seeing the same constellation during both watches each day, and this constellation is located in the northeastern sky, but the Lord’s arrow is directed north during the First Watch, and it is directed northwest during the Fourth Watch!

This constellation is very distinct in appearance, as the bow and arrow are clearly seen. Regular constellations do not remain in the same place all day, nor do they shift directions from evening (during the First Watch) to early the next morning (during the Fourth Watch). This, as are many other constellations I see, is formed by God and He has given me the name of it. He placed it in the northeastern sky, so I could see it as I look out my window facing east, and this constellation has a prophetic meaning.

This same constellation, the Bow and Arrow of God, was directed northwest preceding the catastrophic 7.8 earthquakes that hit Turkey on February 6, 2023. The direction of the Bow and Arrow of God constellation is now moving back and forth between the north and the northwest every day for the past week. God is demonstrating to me that the nations north and northwest of Israel, that threaten Israel, are in line for retribution by God Almighty. It will happen; it is coming, so be watchful.

According to the signs of the times, we also know that the Gog/Magog War is not far off, as described in Ezekiel 38:

“Now the word of the Lord came to me, saying, “Son of man, set your face against Gog, of the land of Magog, the prince of Rosh, Meshech and Tubal, and prophesy against him and say, ‘Thus says the Lord God, Behold, I am against you, oh Gog, the prince of Rosh, Meshech and Tubal. I will turn you around and put hooks in your jaws and bring you forth with all your army, horses and horsemen all clothed with armor, a great company with bucklers and shields, all of them handling swords. Persia (Iran today), Ethiopia (covered a greater area than we see today), and Libya are with them, all of them with shield and helmet; Gomer and all his troops; the house of Togarmah from the north and all his troops and many people with you. Be prepared yourself, be ready, you and all your companies that are gathered with you, and be a guard to them. After many days, you will be visited; in the latter years you will come into the nation that has recovered from the sword and has been gathered from many people to the mountains of Israel, which has been desolate, but they have been brought out of the nations, and they shall dwell safely, all of them. You will ascend like a storm and you shall cover the land like a cloud, you and all your troops and many people with you. Thus says the Lord God, It shall come to pass at the same time that thoughts will come to your mind and you will think an evil thought. You will say, ‘I will go up to the land of unwalled villages; I will go to those who are resting, who dwell safely, all of them dwelling without walls, having neither bars nor gates’ to take a spoil and plunder, to turn your hand against the desolate places that are inhabited again, and against the people gathered out of the nations, who have gained cattle and goods, who dwell in the midst of the land. Sheba, Dedan, the merchants of Tarshish, with all the young lions there, shall say to you, ‘Have you come to take a spoil? Have you gathered your company to take a prey, to carry away silver and gold, to take away cattle and goods, to take great spoil?’ Therefore, son of man, prophesy to Gog, ‘Thus says the Lord God, “On that day, when My people Israel dwell safely, shall you not know it? And you shall come from your place, from the north, you, and many people with you, all of them riding on horses, a great company and a mighty army; and you shall come up against My people Israel like a cloud covering the land; it shall be in the latter days, and I will bring you against My land, so the heathen may know Me, when I shall be sanctified in dealing with you, oh Gog, before their eyes.’ Thus says the Lord God, Are you him of whom I have spoken of old by My servants the prophets of Israel, who prophesied in those days, for many years, that I would bring you against them? And it shall come to pass at the same time, when Gog shall come against the land of Israel, says the Lord God, that My fury will rise up in My face, for in My jealousy, in the fire of My wrath, I have spoken that surely in that day there shall be a great shaking in the land of Israel, so that the fish of the sea, the fowls of heaven, the beasts of the field, all creeping things that crawl on the earth, and all the men on the face of the earth shall shake at My presence; and the mountains shall be thrown down, the steep places shall fall and every wall shall fall to the ground; and I will call for a sword against him throughout all My mountains, says the Lord God; every man’s sword will be against his brother. And I will plead against him with pestilence and bloodshed, and I will rain upon him, his troops and on the many people who are with him, an overflowing rain, great hailstones, fire and brimstone. Thus will I magnify and sanctify Myself and I will be known in the eyes of many nations and they shall know that I Am the Lord’” Ezekiel 38 (ET – Elim אֵילִם Translation)

Salvation is offered to everyone who repents of sin and receives Jesus as their Lord and Savior, unless a person crosses a line with God, to the point of becoming reprobate, having no conscience (Romans 1:21-32; Hebrews 6:4-6). Now is the time of salvation for everyone; tomorrow, or even the next hour, could be too late, because we have no guarantee of tomorrow.

Hundreds of Bible prophecies have been fulfilled and those remaining shall surely come to pass. Are you prepared to stand before God and give an account of the life you have lived on this earth (Revelation 20:12-15)? If not, salvation is only a prayer away. Please visit the How Can I Be Saved page – your eternal destiny depends on it. God bless you.

“The Spirit and the bride say, Come; and let him who hears say, Come; and let him that is athirst come, and whosoever will, let him take of the water of life freely” Revelation 22:17

All written publications on this site may be copied and shared for evangelistic and educational purposes. God bless you with the Light of the world.

* Please provide attribution to this site via link. *

Your Comments Are Welcome